WELCOME to EAGLE WRESTLING 2019-20 Campaign

If you are interested in trying out for wrestling see Coach Arvin, Coach Mendoza, or Coach Hill

 2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TEAM

TIME

Oct. 27 (Sun)

WEIGHT ASSESSMENT

TBA

ALL

1:00-3:00PM

Nov.15(Fri)

CCISD JV Tournament

TBD

JV

TBD

Nov. 16(Sat)

Moody Tournament

M00dy

BGV

9:00AM

Nov. 30(Sat)

Charger Classic

Sa Churchill

 BGV

9:00AM

Dec. 5(Thu)

@ Ray

Ray

ALL

6:00PM

Dec. 7(Sat)

Rough Rider

SA Roosevelt

BGV

9:00AM

Dec. 11 (Wed)

@ Moody

Moody

ALL

6:00PM

Dec. 13-14 (Fri-Sat)

Russ Pederson Invitational

SA Johnson

BGV

9:00AM

DEC. 19(Thu)

Beeville

Veterans

All

6:00PM

DEC. 20 (Fri)

Gulf Coast JV

Ray

BGJV

TBD

DEC. 21(Sat)

GULF COAST DUALS/LADY TEXAN INVITATIONAL

RAY (BOTH GYMS)

BGV

9:00AM

Jan. 3-4

(Fri-Sat)

CY-FAIR ISD TOURNAMENT

BERRY CENTER

BGV

9:00AM

Jan. 9(Thu)

Victoria East/West

Veterans

All

6:00PM

Jan.11

(Sat)

Spartan HOF Invitational

Seven Lakes

BGV

9:00AM

Jan. 15 (Wed)

@King

King

All

6:00PM

Jan 18 (Sat)

Mcallum Quad

Delco

BGV

9:00AM

Jan. 22 (Wed)

Miller/Carroll

Veterans

All

6:00PM

Jan. 24 (Fri)

Top Gun JV

Veterans

BGJV

TBD

Jan. 25 (Sat)

Top Gun Invitational

Veterans

BGV

9:00AM

Feb 5-6

(Wed -Thu)

District 15-5A WRESTLING CHAMPIONSHIPS

Ray

BGV

10:00AM

Feb. 14-15

(Fri-Sat)

Region IV Wrestling CHAMPIONSHIPS

AISD DELCO

BGV

9AM

Feb. 21-22 (Fri-Sat)

Texas High School State Wrestling Championships

Berry Center

BGV

9AM

 


        

UPCOMING EVENTS

No Events